BEST OF?!

My friend Joey Veltkamp has been running this really nice blog (Best Of) since December 2007 and he has never ONCE said – “Hey! Betsey, read my blog!” or, “There might be something you’d want to link to on MY BLOG,” or, “From one BLOGGER to another….” No, it’s always like, “Great to see you!” and “Let’s have a cocktail together sometime!”

I knew he had a great website – but wow, I have 200-something posts to catch up on!
I’m starting here, with his profile of Claire Cowie.

One thought on “BEST OF?!

Leave a Reply

