Tonight, you belong to me.

If you want to see I know, I know, an installation by Jenny Zwick and Joe Park in the Gift Shop, the clock is ticking.
Sunday is the last day. You’re  invited to say a more active, musical goodbye to this installation with the artists on Sunday at 2PM
Please learn this song, bring your (acoustic and portable only, please) instruments, and plan to sing.
Gift Shop reviews here, on Another Bouncing Ball and here, in The Stranger.

I know, I know
Sing-and-Play-Along
2:00 PM on Sunday, November 15

  E
I know (I know)
      E7         A        Am
You belong - to somebody new
     E            B       E      B
But Tonight you belong to me...
  E
Although (Although)
       E7          A          Am
We're apart - your part of my heart..
       E         B        E      B
And tonight you belong to me...
     Am
Way down by the stream..

How sweet it will seem..
     E            F#
Once more just to dream
       B
In the moonlight...
           E
My honey I know...
          E7        A           Am
With the dawn..that you will be gone..

But tonight you belong to me...
Way down way down along the stream..
How very very sweet it will seem..
Once more just to dream in the silvery moonlight...
My honey I know...
With the dawn..that you will be gone..
But tonight you belong to me...
Just to little old me...

Leave a Reply

